Hey ! well, tomorrow is my first paper for this semester and the first paper is INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY IN BUSINESS! (mgt 417) oowwww please be good to me okay? u already make me headache since 2 days before. i already read but the thing is i dont really know if i can remember what i've read so... okay gotta go now to continue stdying although im having a bad bad headache! ALL THE BEST FOR MY FRIENDS WHO ARE SITTING FOR THEIR EXAM! JIAYOU2!
Think forward and dont look back :)
Thursday, 3 January 2013
Wednesday, 2 January 2013
HEADACHE!
Hey hey! good evening! well, like usual today i woke up around 10.00am and i just feel like i want to sleeeep all day long.. i'll be having my first paper this 4th of January! huuu.. i lay on my bed till 11.00am and then i take my bath. for lunch, i ate only 'mee hoon goreng + eggs' today. I went to DC but there are tooooooo many people! huhuhuhu.. mm.. i ate in my friend's room and i gt back to my hostel at 2.oopm. then i start toopen my book but i was disturbed with my head! its soooo painful. i dont know whats the problem but i hope it will be okay soon.
Then for dinner, my friend and i went to section 7. i ate ROTI BAKAR WITH CHEESE and i drank snowy chocolates. im so full! hmm reached back to hostel around 9.30pm and here i am updating my blog.. hmm i think i gotta go now. The book is calling my name! haha
GOODNIGHT PEOPLE! AND HAPPY STUDYING!!!
Then for dinner, my friend and i went to section 7. i ate ROTI BAKAR WITH CHEESE and i drank snowy chocolates. im so full! hmm reached back to hostel around 9.30pm and here i am updating my blog.. hmm i think i gotta go now. The book is calling my name! haha
GOODNIGHT PEOPLE! AND HAPPY STUDYING!!!
Tuesday, 1 January 2013
NEW YEAARR!! :D
hey hey!! its new yeaaaarrrrrr!! hahah im so excited for this new year. well, Lastnight my friends and i went to section 7 to eat and go karaoke to release some stress and because it will be the last day of 2012!! haha we had so much fun! we sang like nobody's business.. hahahaha.. hmm we went to section 7 around 7.30pm. and after we finished karaoke-ing and stuff, my friends and i went to Section 2 to our friends' house for FINAL COUNTDOWN!! HAHA. THIS ARE SOME OF THE PHOTOS TAKEN AFTER 12.00AM!
This is while we are counting the time :D ( we are Borneo students who didn't go back so we celebrate this countdown together )
This is what happened after 12. ahhhahaha
This is me (red) and my friends Fifi, mel and Laura. we tried our best to avoid from being splash by water but we failed! hahahah but it was fun!! we were WET ALL OVER! hahaha
This is some pictures of my family ( at Sabah) celebrate their countdown. so sad that i cant be there with them but all is good!! :))
I dont know what theme they did for this year but those look awesome!! :D
HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!
HEY HEY HEY HEY!! IM WISHING ALL OF U A HAPPY HAPPY NEW YEAR!! MAY THIS YEAR BRINGS MORE JOY AND HAPPINESS!
Monday, 31 December 2012
New Year's eve??
Hey hey hey its 31st December 2012 and this would be the last day for 2012! wow! time moves so fast!! woohoo! By the way, today i woke up around 11.00am hahah i dont know whats happening to me. it seems like i always woke up late during study week.. huhu well, since its New years eve, today my friends and i plan to go to section 7 to eat and karaoke!! we wanna let our heart out today! hahah and we are planing to go to our friends' house a Section 2 to celebrate countdown for new year tomorrow! I'm so sad that i cant celebrate new year with my family. This will be the first time im celebrating new year wil my friends. hihi..
Ahh, before i forgot, today is the exact 40 Days anniversary since my grandfather passed away.. hmm so my family ( my mother side) will go to my village and celebrate my grandfather anniversary together with countdown for NEW YEAR! my mum told me that there will be BBQ-ing! awwww im sooo jealous but nevermind.. im gonna have my first experience celebrating NEW YEAR without my family. hehe..
I HOPE TONIGHT GONNA BE AWEESOOOMMMEEE!!!!
Ahh, before i forgot, today is the exact 40 Days anniversary since my grandfather passed away.. hmm so my family ( my mother side) will go to my village and celebrate my grandfather anniversary together with countdown for NEW YEAR! my mum told me that there will be BBQ-ing! awwww im sooo jealous but nevermind.. im gonna have my first experience celebrating NEW YEAR without my family. hehe..
I HOPE TONIGHT GONNA BE AWEESOOOMMMEEE!!!!
Sunday, 30 December 2012
Supernatural AGAIN??
Hey hey! HAHAHHA.. today i woke up at 12.00pm.. what?? yes.. 12.00PM!! hahahha. actually i already wake up at 9.30am but m body just dont let me to wake up.. huhu.. i slept at 3.00am this morning. Thats why i woke up a bit late. So, like usual, i gt back to my room and get ready.. Went to dc with my friend to buy food and i really dont know what i want to eat. It seems like i dont have appetite to eat the food at DC. I guess im already bored with the foods that they have.. huhu.. My friend and i managed to buy some foods. We ate in my friend's room while watching supernatural. we finished watching 5 episodes again today. imagine that.. One episode is like 40 minutes. huuuu.. Then after that i tried to study accounting but when i start to do some revision, i gt headache! gaahhh!!! accounting is really stressing me out. so i decided to skype with my cousin again. haha. Well, now i gotta study MGT 417 and ECO 415. SERIOUSLY! so, yah, Goodnight folks!! :D
Saturday, 29 December 2012
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)







